Twitter Connect

This unit I followed many people related to my Genius Hour presentation including @Saveredpandas62 who was of great help to me while preparing for my project on red pandas. The gave me many interesting facts about their behavior and playful attitude which really helped tie up the rest of my information. I also got a lot of help from @_redpandafacts, this got me more technical information such as their food, habitat and ability to adapt. This helped me with my project because it informed me on everything I needed to know about red pandas, they were very specific about their answers, telling me about how they preferred artificial sweeteners rather than natural sweeteners and how they had a lot in common with the Giant Panda even though they were not related. My conversations often continued as they followed me back and we started talking more, they would ask me if I needed any more interesting facts or simply send me many at a time, which was very cool. I would like to thank all the people that have helped me through my project and tell them that they were very helpful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar