Death Of A Young Heart

paul-rochette

This is my uncle, his name is Paul and he died at the age of 36 in a mining accident. My uncle was someone who loved to bring joy and laughter to the people around him. He was the kind of person who would always be smiling, he has done crazy things, such as putting peanut butter all over mine and my brother’s faces and pinning us down as our dogs licked the peanut butter off our face. I have many amazing stories about him and everyone else in my family could agree. Paul Rochette was an inspiration and will forever be in my heart. I miss you uncle Paul.

 

http://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/sudbury/paul-rochette-36-dies-in-vale-sudbury-smelter-incident-1.2602090

 

One thought on “Death Of A Young Heart

  1. This is a sad story. Glad you have so many memories of him that will stay with you forever!
    addief20.edublogs.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar